Skip to content
October 26, 2021 / Fantelius

Three subspecies of Homo sapiens

Expressing surprise with nose in the air.

A rich coat to disguise the poverty of despair 

Bought all the right things, yet losing all flair

Life’s hard and damp as though it don’t care.


The species Homo sapiens contains three subspecies:

Homo sapiens preservius; tries to maintain the prevailing order; repair all problems; make things great again.

Homo sapiens novelius; tries to create a new order; build a better world, a healthy community for everyone.

Homo sapiens achromatius; tries to find peace with head up its ass, which is only possible by not giving a shit.

Note: Any subspecies can change to any other subspecies at any time.


“Trying to make a nation great again in a rapidly changing world makes as much sense as trying make a dead bird fly again.”

Dartwill Aquila


The West Bank is now the Judea-Samaria area.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: